top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOsama Mohammed

Pure money talk disgusts me !


Someone asked me what could be your desired job or place to work?

This question made me think a lot, and reflect on my previous professional and life experiences. I found that what I am looking for are:

- A place and job where I feel that I am working on knowledge and learning, and

- Make un impact on the people life including me.


Unfortunately, the previous job experiences (except for the last internship) didn't fulfill my desire for those two elements. And that's because they were dominated by other two elements which were toxic company politics, and/or also what I can call pure money interest. So my answer to this question was, my desired job and place to work is where I find these two elements are dominating.

What helped me however is that I am an adaptable person and I adapted well in previous experiences in three different countries and very different contradicting environments.


Money is the goal, motive and intent of everyone, most human interactions are based on money, and me I like it when money is always directly linked and accompanied to a cause, and to a positive human, society, and life impact. Even when it's a pure business deal.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page